The Anchor Team

Community Association Managers

Brad A Phelps, CAM
President
Office:  (239) 649-6357
Fax: (239) 649-7495
Mobile: (239) 229-0139
brad@anchormanagers.com

Judy Kee, CAM
Office: (239) 649-6357
judy@anchormanagers.com

Courtney Frimel, CAM
Office: (239) 649-6357
courtney@anchormanagers.com

Sara Kilduff, CAM
Office: (239) 649-6357
sara@anchormanagers.com

Suzanne Paddon, CAM
Office: (239) 793-6533
manager@crownpointenaples.com

Kevin Frost, CAM
Office: (239) 649-6357
kevin@anchormanagers.com

Michael Cohen, CAM
Office: (954) 656-6357
michael@anchormanagers.com

Administrative Staff

Ryan Frost, CAM
Business Development
Office: (239) 649-6357
ryan@anchormanagers.com

Tracy Masse, CAM
Accounting
Office: (239) 649-6357
accounting@anchormanagers.com

Kathy Frost, CAM
Accounting
Office: (239) 649-6357
kathy@anchormanagers.com

Christina Vivalo
Assistant
Office: (239) 793-6533
admin@crownpointenaples.com

Jenna Wicks
Assistant
Office: (239) 649-6357 office
admin@anchormanagers.com

Kathryn Flack
Assistant
Office: (239) 649-6357
applications@anchormanagers.com

Jennifer Kee
Assistant
Office: (239) 649-6357
assistants@anchormanagers.com